Home / African music / Ruffcrown – No Competition (EP)

Ruffcrown – No Competition (EP)

Ruffcrown – No Competition (EP)

Ruffcrown – No Competition (EP) MP3 Download

After the drops of his previously heard single Ma Bella“, Ruffcrown has now premiered his Most awaiting hit EP Album dubbed “No Competition” containing of 4 tracks, “Who”, “Only You“, “On Sens Fou De Xa” & “No Competition“.

Which he teams up with the likes of Young Drylan & Santos Kxrter.

Track Lists Below 👇


  1. Only You ft. Santos & Young Drylan || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. No Competition ft. Santos Kxrter || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Who ft. Santos Kxrter & Young Drylan || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. On Sens Fou De Xa ft. Young Drylan || DOWNLOAD MP3

Check Also

Davido Is More Responsible Than Wizkid, Pastor Tells Congregation (Watch Video)

A Nigerian pastor has been caught on tape inciting the popular argument in the Nigerian …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial

Never Miss out of any Update share to the world, let your voice be heard